The "Beauty Angels Monaco©" beauty center :
Port Palace Hotel on Quai des Etats Unis, at 7, avenue du Président J.F. Kennedy in Monaco

 

RIV 4850p 
Félicia Pouget and her team of 7 beauticians who are there to serve you, propose you personalised services in our center or at your home.
Beauty center and well-being in Monaco : personalised treatments face and body, well-being massages, weight loss, fitness, coaching, sauna & hammam.
Car service available.

Reservations - Tel.: +377 93 30 14 10 

 

You are invited to a unique sensory experience in our renowned centre, here in the Principality. Elegant and refined, this institute dedicated exclusively to beauty, was specifically designed and created for the tranquillity of the body and a veritable sense of well-being.This 250 m² space is located in the magical setting of the Port Palace, the only "Small Luxury Hotel of the World” in the Principality of Monaco where luxury and refinement are perfectly combined in a chic and sumptuous contemporary décor.

RIV 4818p intraceuticals2

Expertise and efficiency are the principles displayed by this innovative institute that provides specialised and personalised care either in the Centre or at your home. Personalised care is a label taken very seriously and guarantees the success of Beauty Angels Monaco©, which advocates a new way of looking at natural beauty that sublimates women in all their diversity.

 

Felicia and her team

Felicia Pouget, a recognised expert know for her passion for aesthetics, directs a team of seven highly qualified aestheticians, including two Russian nail art specialists who provide personalised expert advice and expert beauty care. Their exclusive know-how, appreciated by the most demanding Monegasque and international clientele, is a sign of the excellence of the institute and the exceptional results.

Claude Pouget, one of the world's most qualified martial arts experts, and his team offer access to the fitness area, and for those interested coaching courses as well (fitness: abdominal-gluteal, weight training or kick-boxing, self-defense or other activities.)

 

The specificities of Beauty Angels Monaco©:

  • A “beauty – slimming and well-being check-up”
    personalized with guarantee of results.
  • Care and products exclusively selected to answer specific needs.
  • The use of Swiss cosmetics brands presently among the most expert in the world and recognized for their formulations of exception.
  • Ultra-performing equipment for an optimization of slimming, of the remodelling of the silhouette and of corporal well-being.
  • The perfect quality of the care dispensed due to the experience and the dexterityof the beauticians.
  • The refined atmosphere of the Institute and the discretion of the staff.
  • The absolute comfort of care at home.

 

 

NEW - EXCLUSIVENESS BEAUTY ANGELS MONACO

GeneoBAM Facebook

Le Centre de Beauté "Beauty Angels Monaco©" :
Port Palace Hotel, Quai des Etats Unis, 7, avenue du Président J.F. Kennedy à Monaco

 

RIV 4850pSous la direction de Félicia Pouget et son team de 5 esthéticiennes à votre service, le Centre de beauté et de bien-être à Monaco vous propose des prestations esthétiques personnalisées en centre ou à domicile : traitements personnalisés, massages bien-être, amincissement, fitness, coaching, sauna & hammam.
Service voiturier.

Réservations - Tel. +377 93 30 14 10

  

Centre de renom en Principauté, fondé par Félicia et Claude Pouget, vous invite à une expérience sensorielle unique. Elégant et raffiné, cet institut exclusivement dédié à la beauté, a été spécifiquement pensé et créé pour la quiétude du corps et le bien être. Il se situe, sur près de 250 m2, dans l'écrin magique du Port Palace, seul "Small Luxury Hôtel of the world" de la Principauté de Monaco où le luxe et le raffinement se conjuguent à la perfection dans un décor contemporain chic et somptueux.

RIV 4818p intraceuticals2

Expertise et efficacité sont les principes affichés par cet institut novateur qui ne dispense que des soins spécialisés et personnalisés en Centre ou à domicile. Le «sur mesure» est le label de sérieux et la garantie du succès de Beauty Angels Monaco©, qui prône une façon nouvelle de considérer la beauté au naturel sublimant la femme dans toute sa personnalité.

 

Felicia et son équipe

Sous la direction de Felicia Pouget, experte reconnue et passionnée par son art de l’esthétique, sept esthéticiennes, hautement qualifiées, dont deux prothésistes ongulaires russes prodiguent conseils avisés, personnalisés et soins esthétiques experts. Leur savoir-faire exclusif, apprécié d’une clientèle monégasque et internationale des plus exigeantes, signe l’excellence de l’institut et des résultats exceptionnels.

Claude Pouget, un des experts les plus certifiés au monde en arts martiaux, propose, avec son team, l'accès à l'espace fitness ainsi que pour ceux qui le souhaitent, des cours de coaching (fitness : abdo-fessiers, musculation ou de kick-boxing, self-defense ou autres.

 

Les spécificités Beauty Angels Monaco©

  • Un check-up " Beauté - amincissement et bien-être" personnalisé avec garantie de résultats.
  • Des soins et des produits exclusivement sélectionnés pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques.
  • L'utilisation des marques de cosmétiques suisses actuellement parmi les plus expertes au monde et reconnues pour leurs formulations d'exception.
  • Des appareils ultra-performants qui apportent d'excellents résultats pour le visage et pour le corps.
  • La parfaite qualité des soins dispensés due à l'expérience et à la dextérité des esthéticiennes.
  • L'atmosphère raffinée de l'institut et à la discrétion de l'équipe.
  • Le confort absolu de soins à domicile.

 

 

 

NOUVEAU - EXCLUSIVITE BEAUTY ANGELS MONACO

GeneoBAM Facebook